Contact Us

4401 Bayou Rapides Road (Church)
3822 Bayou Rapides Road (Church Office)
Alexandria, LA  71303

318-445-7120  (Church Offices)
318-445-7141 (Direct Extensions)

 

Pastor
Rev. Craig Scott
445-7141 ext 212
frcscott@strita.org

Sacramental Assistant
Rev. Peter Faulk



 
Parish Manager
Mrs. Debbie Brown
445-7141 ext 214
dbrown@strita.org
Director of Finance and Personnel
Mrs. Etta Ohrt
445-7141 ext 210
etta@strita.org
Director of Religious Education & Spiritual Formation
Sr. Nell Murray, M.S.C.
445-7141 ext 215
srnell@strita.org 
Director of Pastoral Services
Sr. Hannah M. O'Brien, M.S.C.
445-7141 ext 216
srhannah@strita.org 
Director of Music & Liturgical Ministries
Mrs. Melva Villard
442-3428
melvavillard@aol.com 
Director of Buildings & Maintenance
Mr. Maxwell Moreau
359-1944
maxwell@strita.org 
Director of Youth & Young Adult Formation
Mrs. Janet Opdenhoff
445-7141 ext 218
god1stjlo@hotmail.com
Assistant Director of Religious Education
Mrs. Courtney Brinkman
445-7141 ext 217
cbrinkman@strita.org

Permanent Deacon
Rev. Mr. Ray Gibson
raydgibson@aol.com

 


 
   














Search Site